J.J. Johnson – Broadway Express (2016) 320 KBPS

J.J. Johnson - Broadway Express (2016) 320 KBPS

Artist: J.J. Johnson
Title: Broadway Express
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 64 MB

Super Fast Download! Check Out


Full Speed Download Click Here

1. Come Back to Me (from the Musical “On a Clear Day You Can See Forever”) 00:02:12
2. Night Song (from the Broadway Musical “Golden Boy”) 00:03:00
3. Once in a Lifetime (from the David Merrick-Bernard Delfont Production “Stop the World-I Want to Get Off”) 00:02:17
4. More Than One Way (from the Broadway Musical “Skyscraper”) 00:02:05
5. I Believe in You (form the Broadway Musical “How To Succeed in Business Without Really Trying”) 00:02:16
6. Goodbye, Old Girl (from the Broadway Production “Damn Yankees”) 00:02:43
7. The Joker (from the Musical “The Roar of the Greasepaint–The Smell of the Crowd”) 00:02:41
8. Sew the Buttons On (from the musical “Riverwind”) 00:02:09
9. Sunrise, Sunset (from the Musical “Fiddler on the Roof”) 00:02:26
10. Why Did I Choose You? (from the Broadway Musical”The Yearling”) 00:02:09
11. Xanadu (from the Broadway Production “La Grosse Valise”) 00:01:45
12. Something’s Coming (from the Broadway Production “West Side Story”) 00:02:08

====== Download Album Here ======